The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14505961 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Theres a point in everyones lives when its time to settle down and I feel that my time has finally arrived! Am looking for a serious relationship not long term dating.

Am a fun and loving person and enjoys spending time with family and friends. I consider myself to be a very hardworking person who is very passionate and determined to achieve her dreams! I enjoy theatre and dance hence I study and dance twice a week outside of work.

I would be interested in meeting someone who is very hardworking and is independent. I wouldnt mind considering someone from the States as am travelling to the States on a regular basis.

If you have not been raised in England or USA your request will be declined.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.