The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14514899 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khukhrain
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat sir akal ji .
This profile is of my daughter Name Visible on Login, she has completed her M.Tech. in comp/IT and currently working with reputed mnc company (Bengaluru).
We are from Nagpur(Maharashtra) her father is a business man, mother a homemaker. She is the elder daughter and has a younger brother.
We belong to a pooran gursikh family with moral values of sikhism and we only believe in teachings of Shri Guru Granth Sahib Ji
If interested feel free to contact
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Khukhrain
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Nagpur. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Punjab
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.