The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14519767 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Interior Designer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia
  • Waltham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
just wana say m loking for decent, honest, soft spoken girl. she knw family value as wall...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in Waltham, Kent, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Interior Designer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksPoetry
  • SportsBowling, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 35
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.