The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14540082 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi,Bhanot
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad that you are interested in my sons profile. Herewith I would like to describe a few words about my son. He is a very positive person and have a cheerful outlook towards life. He has modern thoughts, maintain urban lifestyle and moral values hold a special place in his life. He has done his graduation in electrical engineering from South Gujarat University, Surat. He is experienced PLC and Robot Programmer and worked as process automation engineer in BIW section of automotive industries. As of now,he is employed in Germany by FEE GmbH, upto jan-18 he was employed in a renowned German MNC in Gurgaon,EDAG PS.We are basically from Jallandhar, Punjab but settled in Faridabad as of now. He is born in Faridabad but brought up in Jodhpur, Jallandhar, Vadodara as we were moving from places to places because of Defence Job. We belong to a middle class family. hoping to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a peaceful and harmonious life. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi, Bhanot
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Faridabad. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.