The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14638242 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Khatri
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh Ji, Our is a Gursikh family with total religious believe in Dhan Dhan Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji only. We are two sisters and one brother. This profile is created for my brother. He is youngest of us all. He is a Gursikh, Khatri boy who has done Electrical Engineering and is presently working as Junior Engineer in Harayana Govt. Office on a contract basis. We have our house in Chandigarh and rental property. Also have ancestral agricultural property near Chandigarh. My father is retired as Executive Engineer (XEN) from Punjab Govt. My mother is a house wife. Both sisters are happily married in Khatri Gursikh families, blessed with children and settled in Melbourne. We are looking for a decent Gursikh, non trimmer match for our brother. I am his eldest sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khatri
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Chandigarh. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Country Living in India, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.