The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has been Born & Brought up in Dubai. He is a graduate in business management from American University of Sharjah (UAE) in 2011 and is currently self employed doing his own business independently in Dubai. He is a sole owner of his business Family is living in Dubai for the past 40 years very close knit family members with solid family moral values.

We are looking for a modern and independent girl who carries moral and social values equally. We would prefer someone who has been in Dubai, UK or USA for a long time just so that they have overall exposure.

We are honest people and would prefer honest, caring and loving daughter in law for my son who can add values in the family and make strong bonding among
the family members We do not have huge list of requirements but we do expect decent and educated girl. If like the profile can call .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, USA, Pakistan, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.