The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14753228 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Amritsar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone am Prince brother of Name Visible on Login we belongs to middle class family we are three members in our family me my mother and Name Visible on Login.our father is no more with us. Name Visible on Login done her 10+2and after that 3 years diploma.in stiching. So we need a that kind of person who entered our family as a son. Dowery seekers pls stay away..Only serious person contact.and pls send or accept only when you are really going forward
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.