The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),bhagat
  • Jalandhar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Instagram:- Name Visible on Login_kumar.
M working as design enginner in a private company. In our family we r 4 members, me mom dad and younger brother. Basically we r from punjab , currently living in jalandhar. For details u can go through my profile. M looking for sweet cute and innocent and intelligent partner .tiktok girls stay away
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Bhagat
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.