The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14801579 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Chopra
  • Other, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Singaporean Uncle ( fathers brother) of a fair, tall and handsome boy who graduated with Summa cum Lauda (top honours ) from a USA university and then did his Masters (M.com) in India. He has lived in India Singapore and USA and loves exploring new places. He is currently working in the Insurance sector and is keen to settle preferably in Australia, Singapore or USA. He is a broadminded individual looking for a educated girl He is humble and soft spoken at the same time very hardworking and committed to his work.He maintains a good work life balance. People love him as he is very helpful. His father worked in USA and returned to India post retirement. He has only one sibling, his sister who is an Australian citizen and is an Engineering graduate . She is happily married to an Australian ( of Indian origin) boy who is an Engineer. All his first cousins are either Singapore or USA citizens.
Name Visible on Login was born in Mumbai on 3rd August 1989 at 3.12 AM
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Chopra
Lives in Singapore (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.