The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14992727 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Gursikh
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a amritdhari gursikh. I am looking to commit to marriage and become one soul in this beautiful journey of marriage. I'm not the very best, but I'm not bad either. I am a simple girl with a simple lifestyle and I believe simplicity is perfection. If you want to get to know me more then please feel free to contact me. All the very best for your life partner search.I enjoy sports and exercise.I am looking for a amritdhari gursikh, or sikh non amritdhari who is willing to be amritdhari gursikh.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Gursikh
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in West Midlands, Greater London / Middlesex, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Hounslow, Dudley, Ealing, Leeds, Hillingdon, London, Sandwell... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.