The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15035259 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Baniya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Request spammers to stay away!
I hail from a joint family background. Born and brought up in Kolkata.
My dad has a joint business with his elder brother and my mother is a housewife. I have two elder brothers, the eldest being settled in Bangalore and the other in Gurgaon. Having completed masters in health and hospital management in 2011 I have worked with various pvt. hospitals and am currently working with an MNC in Bangalore (working on US Healthcare projects). I am a simple and grounded person who loves enjoying life and yet has firm beliefs and values.

I am visiting US for a month.

Request spammers to stay away!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.