The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15138957 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Bhatia
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our family immigrated to the United States in 1993, settling in Pennsylvania. We relocated to
Name Visible on Login a few years later. Most members of the extended family reside in the Great Lakes
region (Pennsylvania, New York, Ohio) and are employed in a diverse set of careers including
academia, engineering, finance, and medicine.
Immediate family consists of:
Father: Graduate of Birla Institute of Technology, currently employed as engineer in San Jose,
CA.
Mother: Graduate of Delhi University (MS), Johns Hopkins University (BS), University of
Name Visible on Login, San Francisco (MS), currently employed as registered nurse in Palo Alto, CA.
Brother: Graduate of University of Name Visible on Login, Los Angeles (MD), currently completing medical
residency in Pennsylvania.
Contact Information
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Bhatia
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.