The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15228748 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj,Joshan
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is quite a task to talk about yourself but, here it goes! I would describe myself as very versatile, energetic, hard working and composed. My friends describe me as someone who is very social, understanding and yet has a good sense of humor! I've been brought up in an upper middle class family with good traditional values yet with a modern outlook.

As for hobbies, music is something that is close to my heart and I try to get some time off on my guitar which helps me rejuvenate my soul. I also love to keep myself fit and try to hit the gym when possible, away from the busy work schedule.

We are a closely knit family and I am the youngest of 3 brothers. Both my elder brothers are married, currently holding senior managerial positions in well known MNCs.

I am looking for a girl with good family values with a blend of modern and traditional values. I wish you All the Best in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj, Joshan
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Saini, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.