The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15262437 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a good blend of wit and looks and is a socially poised, family oriented person. She values kindness, honesty, wit, a good sense of humour and good conversation. Holds various academic and professional achievements. Enjoys travelling and watching movies.

While we, her parents, live in Jamshedpur (Jharkhand) she is currently living in Bangalore (Karnataka). She is open to relocating in India as well as abroad.

IN HER OWN WORDS:- I know my profile could do with a little more flavour, so here's a little about me Cinephile, avid reader, listener of 80/90s music, foodie, occasional day-dreamer and space nerd.

EDUCATION -- Graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Business Management (BBM) from Bangalore University; specialized in Finance.

CAREER -- She is currently an Associate Vice President (AVP) at a start-up in Bangalore.


NOTE:-
1) Kindly accept or express interest ONLY if you are interested in taking this forward at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jamshedpur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHouse Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.