The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15263113 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my daughters profile.

Name Visible on Login holds a degree of MBA from Balaji Institute of Modern Management, Pune. Prior to this, she had acquired a degree of B.Com from LRT College in Akola. Additionally, she has completed a course in fashion designing from the National Institute of Fashion Design. She is also a graceful Kathak dancer who has completed Level 5 of the same. Name Visible on Login is an emotionally strong and mature young lady who cares deeply for the people she loves. . She is sweet and lovable in her demeanour. I was a proud mother when she was offered a movie role and finished her MBA while still maintaining her immeasurable skills.

For leisure, she likes to watch good movies and listen to latest film, rock and soft melodies She enjoys taking long drives and indulging in relaxing laps of the pool from time to time.

Ours is a loving family of six. I am a retired Principal of RDG Public school,Akola while my husband is retired from his busines as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 150,000, AUD 125... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.