The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15302508 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber,Murtipujak
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile,hi I am Name Visible on Login ,real estate consultant by profession,coffee lover by choice ,traveller by heart ,divorcee by martial status, mumbaikar by mind and heart, friendly understanding and love stand up comedy,can laugh at any jokes even while telling one.

Knowledge seeker and thinker and talkative by nature but equally a great listener. Always look forward to postibe things in life and live with the mantra which is JAB ZINDAGI EK HAIN TOH DO BAAR KYU SOCHNA.

Looking forward to meet people and rest it depends on those people to decide whether I am fit for them. Marriage is a very special bond which is pure then why not make the process equally special

Looking forward to meet the search and best of luck for your search
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber, Murtipujak
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab
City Living in Delhi, Kapurthala, Ferozepur, Chandigarh, Gurdaspur, Amritsar... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.