The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15308602 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi,Punjabi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Everyone!!

I am a person who is understanding, grown up and a sensible person, who takes life much more seriously and handles things with proper planning to make sure that in future also one should have a stable and a happy life. I am a self made man. Love to go on long Drives, Love to listen to music and love to produce Music too.. More into meaningful compositions. I am a hardcore cynophilist.. Alot more to tell but over here I can say I am an open heart full of love looking forward to be with my love, my partner or I can say my soulmate to experience the joyess ocassion which is celebration of life.

We are an upper middle class family, living in Delhi and I work with American Express india Pvt Ltd. As a Lead Prepaid Analysis Manager.
I Have an elder brother who works for Lo'real India Pvt Ltd. As a Senior Training Regional Manager Central India. He is working there for more than 10 yrs with the same company..
My Mother is a Home Maker She Is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi, Punjabi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab
City Living in Delhi, Bathinda, Hoshiarpur, Chandigarh, Gurdaspur, Amritsar... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.