The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15404423 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ssji, im in CA-Final and i expect the Following From my Would be=1) Compatible - Live Together without Problems/Conflicts (Problem solving Ability)2) Adaptable - Ability to Change could be due to Technology, Atmosphere...3) Versatile - Being Aware with variety of Skills.4) Health Cautious & Beautiful.5) Independent, in Approach.6) Taking Responsibility for Own action and Not escaping from it., If situation did not Favour.7) Ability to Manage situation and Delegate.8) Clarity in Life, in What is wanted & What is not wanted.9) Clear in Decision making.10) Having Values, Ethics & Principles.11) God beliver.12) Doing charity without Publicity.13) Helping/Giving without Expecting.14) Performing her best.15) Cooking variety of dishes.16) Fun loving, being Best Friend & companion to me.17) Comfortable with weekly outing like Movie, Malls, Restaurant, Park.18) Joyful, Understanding the importance of Life.19) Valuing Marriage & Importance of Living Together in Family.20)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Non Working
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.