The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15444188 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Artist (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am Name Visible on Login (Davi Name Visible on Login), belonging to a sikh family .Born and raised in mumbai Did my schooling from mumbai and i have completed my graduation in financial markets .worked for a few corporates.And then i started my own online business of apparels and Accessories. And now I am CERTIFIED MAKEUP ARTIST. Talking about some qualities: I am Independent and astraight foward personAdjustable to surroundings and situations conservative with new people and extrovert with people am comfortable with Looking for a friend More than a partner.who is understanding, open minded, sensible with good modern values. Interests: I love hanging around Exploring new places movie buff With a good sense of humour Enjoy Reading love learning new things all ways ready for any situation .For the rest, let the conversation and connection decides.Thank you for sparing time and good luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.