The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15448649 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Baniya
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a software engineer currently living and working in the beautiful city of San Francisco, California. I was born in India but my family moved to the US when I was quite young, thus I am very much Indian- American. English is my primary language, and I am fluent in Hindi and Punjabi as well. I completed my education at UC Berkeley.

Most of my family also lives in the Bay Area, including parents, sister, aunts/uncles, cousins, and their children.

My interests are sports, traveling (have visited 17 countries!), biking, tennis, yoga, meditation, movies, and reading. I like being outside on sunny days. Most people describe me as calm, easy going, and a little sarcastic.

I want to share my life with an intelligent and beautiful person. Strong family values and a healthy lifestyle are things I'm looking for. Please get in touch if you're interested.

USA only. California only. Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.