The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Saini
  • Winnipeg, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am glad you choose to visit my profile. I was travelled to Australia in 2009 for study.I have completed my diploma, being quite ambitious and passionate towards my career ,I wish to rise high in my field and make a mark for myself with my work. I was hospitality professional. I spend nearly 13 years in Australia and decided to move canada now, I am living in Winnipeg.On this site am new , and Im here to looking partner who will stand with me any situation.She should be caring , loving ,respectful,loyaland with the jolly nature.should be give respect to me and my family nd friends as well,they are everything for me .I would do the same for her. I have full faith in guru granth sahib ji only if you are interested to know more about me , leave the msg ,, thanks Good luck for your better future:)
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Saini
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.