The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15749731 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Born Again
  • Punjab, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simply and briefly, allow me to introduce myself.
My persona reflects firmness as well as sensitivity towards others. I value honesty and strongly believe in leading my life with a positive outlook. I really believe in serious relationship as well as I am loyal, caring and trustworthy towards anyone. I want simple and caring person into my life who will fulfill to my life with happiness.
Specially time waster stay away, i am strongly against to time waster.
Only serious person contact me who believes in marriage. Or who is like to go in U.K (England) because i got my offer letter of masters. Thanx
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Born Again
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.