The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15831192 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is proper Gursikh, religious, intelligent and family oriented girl. She likes to go to gym, watching movies and like to spend time with the family. Also she is a career oriented girl along with taking care of family. She is expecting partner to be a proper Gursikh who likes to go to gurdwara, preferably doctor and have interest in sports and gym along with family oriented person. She holds mix of Indian and Western values.She prefers keshdari only, no clean shaved.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Our family lives in Manchester, UK. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Psychologist, Surgeon, Veterinary Doctor
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.