The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15882176 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Moga, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I request you, only genuine people contact me.

Sat Shri Akal ji,

I'm Name Visible on Login Kandhola belongs to the Jat Sikh family
My Birth Name: Lucky Kandhola Birthplace: Mumbai

I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand with me in every circumstance of life, Caring loving and understanding

Edu. 3 years Diploma of Computer Science & Engineering
I am running my own Globally Business related to Forex fund management and dealing in Forex trading software.

I love travelling, movies and exercise.
I have travelled to Canada on work visa, and also Japan, Germany, France, Switzerland, Italy, China, Singapore etc.

I will apply to Canada PR under the B.C PNP investment program.
My Maternal Parents are Canadian Citizens, living in Abbotsford B.C from last 35 years.

I love my family and also understand family values very well.
I believe in simplicity and full... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Moga, Punjab, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.