The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15906452 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!Name Visible on Login holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree and is employed as a Regional Sales Manager in a private company.Hard work, ambition and a zeal to achieve success have always been his driving forces in life. Although he is focused on his career, he makes it a point to pay equal attention to the family and fulfils his responsibilities. Patience is his virtue and helps him manage things at work. Travelling and exploring new places rejuvenate him. He is a nature lover, likes pets and enjoys gardening. In leisure, he likes meeting friends, watching movies, TV and working out in the gym. He enjoys all types of food.Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Amritsar and residing in Mumbai. My husband worked at a private firm and is now leading a retired life. I am a Science graduate and I devote my time in taking care of our family. Our elder daughter is happily married and settled in Jaipur.Name Visible on Login is seeking a companion who understands the essence of marriage... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.