The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16013819 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Pakistani
  • Waltham Forest, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi/salaam - anyone willing to converse please message me via the online chat ;-)

Not good at boasting about myself but well... here goes :-)
Im a down to earth, humble and very honest guy looking to settle down.
I like a laugh, Im generally healthy, of athletic/average build, fair complexion.
I work in the bus industry as a Systems Auditor and CCTV co-ordinator.

I feel more than ready for a life partner to spend & complete my life with, the good times and the bad. I was a bit reluctant to join online matrimonial sites but besides introductions where else are you supposed to meet your potential life partner
I come from a respectful and moderately religious family, i respect elders regardless of race etc. I never forget my culture or religion but saying that I'm not ottI believe myself to be a good samaterian, I feel self satisfaction out of helping people. Sometimes I might be lazy to do something for my self but would jump to assist... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Pakistani
Lives in Waltham Forest, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.