The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16018382 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Burke, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am looking for someone who values family, honesty, and has a healthy balance of east-west culture. I love spending time with family, traveling, and dancing... especially bhangra and giddha! Im very social and outgoing; I dont drink, yet I still have a great time with some of my friends and family that do. However, when looking for a soul-mate, Id prefer one who either does not drink or only drinks occasionally. Best of luck with your search
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Burke, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Associates degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Working out, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.