The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16171458 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Khanuja
  • Agra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

My daughter Name Visible on Login is a soft-spoken, responsible and a caring girl. Born and brought up in Mainpuri, near Agra, she completed her Intermediate studies with good scores. Later, she moved to Delhi, acquired B.Sc in Bio-Technology from a renowned college in Delhi; followed by an M.Sc in Bio-Technology from Dehradun. Presently, she is preparing for NET examination, besides she is also working as a research scholar for a project for UPTU.

Name Visible on Login is a mature and a sincere person who is focused on her career goals. Having said this, she is equally connected to family; also a blend of our traditions with a liberal mindset. During leisure, she likes reading books, spending quality time with family, listening to music and watching movies. Also, exercising is a part of her daily routine; she practices aerobics on a regular basis.

We are a close-knit, cultured and respectable Punjabi family. Our family is a firm believer of Guru Granth Sahib, and we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Khanuja
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from MAINPURI GHAZIABAD. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Blogging, Driving, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsCycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Driving, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh... more
City Living in Ghaziabad, Kanpur, Lucknow, Meerut, Moradabad, Noida, Saharanpur... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.