The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16206240 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber,Aggarwal
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for prospective matches for my son who is working as Inspector of GST and Customs for the last 5 years.

He has done his Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering from Panjab University, Chandigarh and has been a brilliant student ever since childhood.

He is well behaved, sincere and a family oriented person. He understands the value of relationships and is mature enough to make through the ups and downs of life.

This profile is jointly managed by me and my son. The contact number provided here belongs to my son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber, Aggarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ludhiana, Punjab. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Punjab, Chandigarh, Jammu & Kashmir
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.