The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16209110 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Bakersfield, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Aussie living in California for past 4 years working as Mechanical Engineer and helping expand family business here.

Very adventures soul and thankfully have been blessed to live in multiple countries so far and traveled to many others.

I enjoy being with family, my dogs, Camping, Cooking, Swimming to name some..

Fitness is big part of my lifestyle so be nice to meet someone who enjoys staying healthy.

I believe, I got a good mixture of Indian and Western values and firmly believe in Equality in a relationship and good strong family values/ties.

Looking for someone motivated, ambitious, humble, good morals and family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Bakersfield, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.