The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Beautician
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Jat
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, best of luck for ur search, i am a cosmetologist by profession, right now i am living with my mother in india, my father is expired and both my brothers are living in australia.

Now about my qualities,I make friends easily as i like to chit chat alot, love being fit , have lots of patience, very health conscious, open minded, realistic.

My hobbies include drawing landscapes, reading self help books, travelling, dancing and cleaning.

The things i want in my partner are,he should be open minded, should be interested in fitness, likes travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My family lives in Kurali. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Beautician - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.