The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16360562 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Office administration
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Bakersfield, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am independent, hardworking with good family values person, I am looking for a responsible and suitable girl i wish to be associated with someone who will understand me better, i'm very simple person like to be live normal life don't believe to be any kinda show off. We re living back  in mohali/Chandigarh in India and living in u s from almost over 15 years with my family !!
Rest I also have a full faith n Guru Granth sahib ji a lot!plz feel free to ask me anything... Thanks !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Bakersfield, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Office administration
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Shooting Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.