The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16434381 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Bhatia,Gandhi
  • Muktsar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,my self Name Visible on Login,working with Microtek international LTD As A Area Manager in Bathinda,Earlier I had worked with HDFC in chandigarh,I am a simple guy who likes living life one day at a time. i like watching movies and listening to music, reading occasionally, hanging out with friends and exploring new places.
We have a nuclear family with Me and Mom,my 2elder sis are maried.
Our background is Punjabi. I was born in muktsar,
I Am looking for someone who is understanding, caring, intelligent and honest. Respects family values,She should consider my mom as hers as I will consider her parents as mine. Someone who before being my partner should be my best friend. Good sense of humor is a definite plus.

Thanks for checking my profile. Anything else you wish to know kindly do ask.
Good luck and God bless :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Bhatia, Gandhi
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Muktsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.