The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
For Conversation its_king_of_kings instgrm I Born and Brought Up in Jalandhar, Punjab. I Am Post Graduate. Presently I Am Living in UAE . Me and My Family Doesn't Believe in Caste System So if You Believe Than Keep Distance. I am Looking for Trustworthy and Loyal Life Partner. I Believe Girl Should Be Independent. The Most And The Main Thing is Respect For Parents Other Things I Can Manage. I Love Travelling, Hangout With Friends. I Am Non Alcoholic, Non Smoker I Don't Even Try In My Whole Life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Portugal, New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.