The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16539614 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Baniya
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thanks for stopping by.

A Masters in Management from Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management, I am working as a Procurement Manager in Corporate Office with an Indian MNC in Ahmedabad. I aspire to be very successful in my chosen field. I am planning to move to Delhi-NCR soon.

I am usually described as a confident and independent person who lives life to the fullest. I thrive in the company of people, love making new friends, and maintain a big circle of friends. At the same time, I am a complete family man and understand the importance of relationships. Disciplined in my ways, I lead an honest and responsible life.

A fun-loving person, I like to travel and explore new places. I last visited Dalhousie and wish to travel overseas someday. I enjoy sampling various cuisines and Italian is my favourite cuisine. I also enjoy listening to music and watching movies. Badminton and basketball are my favourite sports.

My father is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.