The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16688959 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kashyap,mehra
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visit,

She has done B.A. from delhi univrsity. In her family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, but she is not well now. She has an elder brother and 2 sisters.As far as she concerned, her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Hard Working, responsible,Kind, Quiet and Respectful. I hope you would like to know more about her,if you do please leave a message , only serious person can contact us with family.
Her DOB details:
Name; Name Visible on Login
DOB ; 3/11/1986
Place; Meerut u.p.
Time ; 17:10
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kashyap, Mehra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksPoetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.