The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16710007 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Ramgarhia
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a hotel management graduate and have been working in the industry from the last eleven 
Years. Presently employed as Director of Food & Beverage for an international hotel chain in Gurgaon. Before coming to Gurgaon,  I had worked extensively in Delhi and Mumbai with biggest hotel chains where in I was assigned to several management roles.

Parents live in bilaspur(Chhattisgarh) and are entrepreneurs. Have an elder sister who is married and settled in Hyderabad.

I am a self made and hardworking individual who takes pride in being honest and is down to earth. I expect similar qualities in my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Ramgarhia
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri... more
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.