The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17011834 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Mehta
  • Punjab, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is very good looking, tall and very handsome educated Teetotaler He is very sincere, adjusting and an innocent boy.He bears a good moral character and Decent family values.He is a convent educated and did his B.Sc in ATHM from Chandigarh.Presently he is working with a University as a Professor .His interest include music ,movies ,travelling and playing cricket.We are looking for a tall,sweet and beautiful adjustable and working girl.We are having own House in Chandigarh and Mohali in posh area blessed with all the modern Ameneties.We are against Dowry Tradition. One sister well settled in Canada so preferably looking in Canada..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Mehta
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Australia, India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.