The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17048784 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Southend On Sea, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is my brother's profile and I am looking for a suitable girl for him because he is always busy working and extremely shy. He is very honest, loyal, hard working. A person with a golden heart. 

Our family is very simple and we are just looking for a good person. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in Southend On Sea, Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kshatriya
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.