The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,BHANDARI
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently working in Australian based company as a Test Lead. I have resided and worked in New Zealand for 8 years prior to this and recently moved to Australia. I finished my studies in Dehradun, India and started worked in India for 4 years before I moved to NZ for work.

About my family, My dad is retired now and mom runs her own pre-school and brother is working in India.

I believe in progressive thinking and look towards my life to be servicing the society in a good way. I am very passionate about dancing and want to continue that whole my life. I love to travel and explore the world and it'll be cherry on the cake if my partner likes the same.

To spend rest of my life I am looking for a sensible, liberal and a spiritual person. I want my life partner to be well settled in his career and to be someone who understands my ambitions as well. I would prefer someone who has a good sense of humour, has patience and equal respect for me and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Scrabble, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.