The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Surrey, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.pls send ur phone nmbr. I cant contact members. I grew up in Punjab in a big joint jatt Sikh family. Living in Canada from long time. I got married in India, brought the guy in Canada and than he left. I guess he just wanted to come to Canada. I am not very materialistic and, I like to live a simple, peaceful and happy life. Looking for an understanding, respectful, honest and caring partner. No smoking or other intoxicants; It would be better if we can meet personally and c if we like each other...
lifestyle & appearance
Spiritual - not religious, Punjabi
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 35 to 46
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, Switzerland
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.