The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17211209 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Punjabi Khatri
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Fun loving, family oriented, enjoys life yet focused and hard working. He completed his education in Engineering and Finance from the best of institutions in the US (B.S. - Northwestern University, Chicago and M.S. - UC Berkeley, California). He has been living outside India (Dubai/Chicago/San Francisco/New York) since 2002 and currently resides in New York where he works at an investment bank.

Looking for a compatible and strong-headed companion.

Hobbies: Reading
Activities: Swimming, Squash, ardent cricket and soccer fan
Social Life: Enjoys traveling with friends

This profile is jointly managed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother owns a business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.