The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17392666 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi,Saraswat
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi !.

yes, everyone has a story to tell and here goes mine...

Getting drenched in the rain, backpacking, coffee with friends, the smell of books, playing with colours and words, singing out of tune, doing something new for the heck of it. these are few of the things that make my world. When I am not busy doing the above, I work as a consultant for operating companies and potential investors in oil and gas sector. I am employed by a Public Sector Undertaking (PSU) Headquartered at Delhi and earn decent.

Hmm i am the one who's a little intellectual, a tad dreamy; at times laid back, mostly driven; a chronic sleepaholic-shopaholic-foodie; a diehard friend to a select few, I could sell my soul for laughter, love and a freshly brewed ground coffee. My friends and family think of me as a person who is Confident, optimistic, understanding, a good listener, an analytical thinker, fun to be with- blah blah?.. and I agree with them;)

I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi, Saraswat
Belongs to Parashar gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.