The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17399672 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Beotra
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Delhi. I am a product marketer working in an Industrial automation firm in Delhi.

Dear Parents,

I know you love your daughter and are concerned about her future, I want to assure you that, I am someone who is respectful, kind and honest. I also promise you that I will take care of her in the journey called life. We aren't looking for any dowry or your hard earned money, only thing I request you to give us is your love, affection and guidance. You will not lose your daughter, rather gain a son.

Dear Future Wife,

I am as anxious as you are, life is like that only and marriage indeed is a huge step to take. I am someone who is respectful, kind and honest. In the journey of life these three things are most important and I assure you the same. I know you love your parents and it will be tough for you to leave them, with me they won't lose you. Also, in my family I assure... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Beotra
Belongs to Keshav gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab... more
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Shimla, Haldwani, Haridwar, Gurdaspur, Amritsar... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.