The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17416691 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Only profiles with pics to connect please.

My aim of life s to be happy and enjoy life of its every moment whatever the situations may be.i am a person who will always take care of u.i am smart ,honest,down to earth guy who come from well to do and educated family,i dont drink or smoke and love to b a pure vegeterian.i love to travel and have fun with friends.i completed my mbbs from shri ramachandra medical college,chennai.
i have worked as medical officer in govt hospital sector 32 in chandigarh for almost 3 years.Then i got my permanent govt job in haryana civil medical services and worked as medical officer at govt community hospital,ambala and then shifted to head office panchkula.Presently I am working at chandigarh.Further plan is to settle down around chandigarh.i m looking for my life long friend life partner with whom i can share my everything.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Chandigarh, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.