The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17467595 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Ratti/Kapoor
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste Everyone, My self Name Visible on Login I would describe myself as lively, energetic, Cheerful, caring, loving, smart, and party animal.

I'm in love with cities Ive never been to and people Ive never met, so just traveling the world. Travel makes one modest. You see what a tiny place you occupy in the world.

Jobs fill your pockets, but adventures fill your soul.........

I did my master's in finance. I worked in Singapore for 2 years, than later I moved to Dubai in 2013 and was working as Head of Operations & eCommerece in Banking Industry. In 2016 I started my own venture in Duabi (eCommerce website), later I sold my equity in 2019 and went to Australia for 2 months, recently (September 2019) I moved to Qatar, Doha and working as Manager Business Intelligence and eCommerce. I have been away from India for about decade now.

About Family:- We have a small-close knit family staying in Navi Mumbai. My mother was a Teacher for 15 years &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Ratti/Kapoor
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. His father has passed away while his mother owns a business. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Working out, Polo, Squash, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Polo, Squash, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.