The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17898612 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Office administration
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Ravidasiya
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her bachelor in ARTS from Punjab university and masters in business administration (MBA-HR) from SMU distance education.and one more thing we belong to ravidasia community and one more thing wanna clear you that the marriage of our daughter was only for a short period only for 2 months...mAin reason behind broken marriage was dowry and many more. If you liked our daughters profile then contact u
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasiya
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Office administration
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttaranchal, Punjab
City Living in Gurgaon, Noida, Delhi, Amritsar, Ludhiana, Hoshiarpur... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.