The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17952221 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am quite a simple person.Easy going. I have done Bsc. (Med) -( Pathankot), PGDCA, ( Pathankot), MBA -Finance/ Mktng(IIPM - New Delhi / 2009). Working as finance professional in gurgaon.details will be shared when we talk.preparing for CFA.would like to work after marriage. My family includes father, elder brother and his wife and younger brother.Mother - expired. We are luddu rajput belong to una district village sansowal, Himachal pradesh but settled in pathankot since 70s. Father has his own workshop here in pathankot. Elder brother is Marine engineer and his wife is dentist practicing here in pathankot. Paternal family is settled in hoshiarpur. Maternal side is bhanot rajput, all settled abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.