The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there and welcome to my profile!! Hopefully some of you figure out what Im referring to when I say yellow ghost camera lol!! I don’t know any other way  to describe it haha. So let me start by saying that I'm not very good when it comes to talking about myself. It's just awkward to me honestly and that's why I'm going to keep this short. Plus, the best part of meeting someone new is getting to know them better everyday!! Anyone that knows me will tell you that I have a very bubbly personality and love making people around me laugh. However, that doesn't mean I can't be serious when needed. I come off as a carefree girl but that's just one part of my personality! I think that's enough for now! Send me a message if you want to get to know each other more!! Good luck and happy hunting!!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Associates degree - Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.