The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17975430 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing few words about my brother. Name Visible on Login was born & brought up in Chandigarh , India. He completed his education in the field of Business Administration and is a well established business person with his work spread across India and overseas.

Name Visible on Login loves animals and nature. He is a fabulous mix of good looks, sense of humour, intelligence and is respectful towards all. He is a blend of traditional and modern values.
He is a fitness freak and loves his trekking and workouts. He gives equal attention to his family and friends. Besides these he is passionate about traveling and has explored many places.

Ours is an affluent & close-knit family.

By the way of Introducing our family, Our father is an Ex-Army Doctor ,currently practising in Chandigarh, our mother is our pillar who keeps us warmly knit and our pet Haider who is the life of all. I am settled in Australia.

Name Visible on Login is looking for a companion and partner who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chandigarh. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.